1st Lt. Adrian Wright

 Cadet Activities Officer


​​Emergency Services Training Officer

Senior Member Staff

Please note that only the Primary Senior Member in each staff section is listed.  




CyberPatriot Coach

SM Mark Sincevich

Cyber Education Officer



Special Assignments

Cadet Staff

2nd Lt. William Santos

Leadership Officer

Maj. Kristen Santos

Education and Training/Supply Officer

1st Lt. Richard Abbey

Warrior Challenge Coach

1st Lt. Tania Abbey

Admin/Personnel Officer

Maj. Victor Santos

Color Guard Coach

Maj. Victor Santos

Deputy Commander for Cadets

1st Lt. Dan Donahoe

Logistics Officer

Maj. Victor Santos

Public Affairs Officer

Capt. Mia Humphries

Character Development Instructor


Civil Air Patrol Maryland Wing 

​Lt. Col. Jeremy Cheron 

Safety Officer

1st Lt. Richard Abbey

Squadron Commander

Capt. Victor Salazar

O-Flight Coordinator

Capt. Jocelyn Santos

Finance Officer

1st Lt. Lisa Markland

Asst Health Services Officer

Capt. John Acevedo
Transportation Officer

1st Lt. Chon Gann

Communications Officer

Lt. Col. Kelly Washington 

Drug Demand Reduction Officer

Capt. Lawrence Gaulkin

​​Aerospace Education Officer

Capt. Lawrence Gaulkin

Health Services Officer

Lt. Col. Steve Foster

Operations Officer

Capt. David Wing


1st Lt. Richard Abbey

Recruiting and Retention Officer

​1st Lt. Adrian Wright

IT/Web Security Officer


Deputy Commander for Seniors


Emergency Services/Alerting Officer

Maj. Marc Sheinberg

Testing Officer